Little Mazarn returns with their second album, Io. Coming out on Self Sabotage Records in May 2019, the album finds them ever expanding their musical palette & filling out their ethereal otherworldly sound while maintaining their deceptively simple approach. Ever the consummate collaborators, Little Mazarn includes guest vocals by Will Johnson (Centro-matic; South San Gabriel) & Kendra Kinsey, vibraphone & drums by Thor Harris (Thor & Friends; Swans; Shearwater) and fiddle & kalimba by Ralph White (Bad Livers). Five exquisite originals and two covers: Springsteen's "Dancing in the Dark" and Country Willie Edwards' "Marfa Lights."

The album comes out Friday, 3 May 2019 via Self Sabotage Records.
Pre-order at…azarn-io

join our mailing list!